Sails for delivery

Peter with sails at Delfast Depot in Fyshwick


Pallets of sails – photographed at Delfast’s Depot in Fyshwick, Canberra – last week.

There are seven pallets of sails going to Uniting Church in Melbourne this week for on-going shipment – via containers to pacific countries/islands.

Peter has asked them to advise the final destination(s) when they have the next container load ready.

This entry was posted in Sails News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sails for delivery

  1. Karl Nielsen says:

    Hi There, I gave SOS some sails after a talk at Avalon Sailing Club.
    I have more sails that I can donate but I have no idea how to or where
    to give them.
    Please let me know how I can donoate some more sails

Leave a Reply

